DISQUS

Brett Borders: Soulmate Calculator Ads: 1-900-RIP-OFFS

  • jamie · 2 years ago
    yes like a fool i fell for it now im stuffed i need help i need answers
  • brett · 2 years ago
    Jamie,

    The best thing you can do is call your cellphone provider, and ask that they ban this provider from offering premium cellphone services! At the very least, you should have to double-opt in.. meaning... sign up for a clearly-marked checkbox TWICE!

    I hope you can straighten it out!
  • Monica · 2 years ago

    i just looked at soulmatecalculator and i dint see i had to pay monthly how can i delete the account

  • Pete · 2 years ago

    It is a Rip Off. My daughter fell for it (But I pay the bill), ended up with £40 + mobile bill, she was bombarded with texts at £1.50 a time. Hopefully stopped with a STOP ALL text to 80029

  • deanna · 2 years ago

    OH GOD i hate that website. i fell for it too. gosh. its not that i am desperate but its just that "curiosity kills the cat". this phrase is really useful. please! anyone who wants to try out please dont!! it would really kill you in a sense. gosh! thanks to someone i did a text to 80029 "STOP ALL" and it did unsuscribed me to that damn website!


    thank you very much!


    hope no one else falls for it. this website should be made important!


    i do learn from my mistakes now!

  • Anonymous · 2 years ago

    I fell for it too, and feel a fool (was just curious, but the fine print doesn't really appear til the end!)


    We should all band together to get our money back - topped my phone up to £11 yesterday and am down to £3...and I was only a "member" for about thirty seconds! The fact that this was a google sponsered link disgusts me. Someone should end this if they are aware of it.

  • Anonymous · 2 years ago

    THIS SUCKS I FELL FOR IT TOO. I txted stop all to 80029 but i dont know if it wored yet

  • Bill Compton · 2 years ago

    Hi Jim. Photos i received. Thanks

  • MZEngr · 2 years ago

    I got a strange feeling, so I didn't hit submit once I got the pin. I went back and saw the terms at the bottom of the screen. I don't think you're signed up unless you hit the submit button. I sent the stop message anyway! I hope I don't get charged!

  • gabriel · 2 years ago

    you suck big time

  • Craig R · 1 year ago

    You guys might be interested to know that Zhenya Tsvetnenko the guy behind these scams is off honeymooning after his 1.5 million dollar wedding on your money. :http://www.news.com.au/perthnow/story/0,21598,23149231-5005370,00.html

  • callum · 6 months ago

    The filthy rich man behind this scam is
    Eugeni zhenya Tsuetnenko,
    Address of his home; 19 Hawkins st
    Mount Pleasant, perth,western australia
    6153.
    Phone number 08 93646646
    Please spam him back